Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Monochrome
26 décembre 2008

Absolution

Muse ne cessera jamais de m'étonner , et pourtant je connaissais déjà les musique mais pouvoir les écouter à fond dans ma chambre, c'est différent x)

  " Proclaim eternal victory

come on and change the course of history

and pull us through

and pull us through

and ths is the end

this is the end of the world"

Apocalyspe please 

" I wanted freedom

bound and restricted

I tried to give you up

but I'm addicted"

Time is running out

"There's nowhere left to hide

in no one to confide

the truth burns deep inside

and will never die"

Sing for absolution

"I won't stand in your way

let your hatred grow

and she'll scream and she'll shout

and she'll pray and she had a name

yeah she had a name "

Stockholm syndrome

" Staying awake to chase a dream

tasting the air you're breathing in

I know I wont forget a thing

Promise to hold you close and pray

watching the fantasies decay

nothing will ever stay the same"

Falling away with you

" 'cause I want it now

Iwant it now

give me your heart and soul

and I'm not breaking down

I'm breaking out

give me complete control"

Hysteria

"Don't grow up too fast

and don't embrace the past

this life's too good to last

an I'm too young to care"

Blackout

"Don't let yourself down

and don't let yourself go

your last chance has arrived"

Butterflies and hurricanes

"Hope, I hope you've seen the light

coz no one really cares

they're just pretending

sell, I'll sell your memories, for 15 pounds per year

but you can keep the bad days "

The small print

"eerie whispers trapped beneath my pillow

won't let me sleep, your memories"

Thoughts of a dying atheist

" Change in the air and they'll hide everywhere

and no on knows who's in control"

Ruled by secrecy

33034754_p

<3

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Bonne Année <333 Je t'aime
C
*w*
M
Ahh tu as rajouté un MP3 trop cool.<br /> Et en plus tu as mis Naive, Eddie's Gun et Womanizer <333 Tu gère ma belle<br /> <br /> Je t'aime <3
M
Ce que j'aime quand tu chantes Camille <333<br /> En fait j'adore surtout vos duos ! Bientôt je vous accompagnerez à la guitare =)))
C
*vient de voir ton tag*<br /> <br /> C'est Bliss, la chanson x)
Publicité